10/20/2017
5

Thanks for always a great job and providing the confidence for reviews, repairs and upgrades being professionally performed. All of the team has a Great Can Do" Friendly attitude. Thanks Guys!!

10/5/2017
5

Dynamic always takes care of me. It's nice having someone I can trust to do the work on my truck and know that they will always do their best. I appreciate how easy they are to work with and they are always fair. I'll continue taking my truck there as long as I have it.

10/2/2017
5

Responsive with work performed as estimated.

8/31/2017
5

I have been a customer for over four years and the service has been exceptional! Dynamic Diesel keeps my 2007 Dodge Ram diesel running like new ~ even better better than new!

7/23/2017
5

Saved me from buying a lemon diesel truck and agreed I'd found a good one with the second I presented for their inspection! Courteous, timely service. Wish they were closer to my home, but I'll travel for their service on my truck.

7/22/2017
5

Another great service experience.

7/21/2017
5

The guys at Dynamic took my truck in with multiple issues. They sorted it out and got everything working again. Runs great now. Dynamic has provided great service for me for about 5 years now. Terrific shop.

7/7/2017
5

This place knows what they are doing. Great people great service and communication.

6/23/2017
4.5

Thorough pre-purchase inspection. Probably saved me multiple headaches down the road.

6/16/2017
5

The staff at DD are always friendly and do a great job with accurate estimates!